http://fr.popbeanbag.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sacs de haricots en plein air

Sacs de haricots en plein air

Catégorie de produit de Sacs de haricots en plein air, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Grands sacs de haricots de jardin, Sacs de haricots de jardin en plein air fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Chaises de sac de haricots de jardin R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Mengzan Portable Portable Air Bean Bag

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 20 pcs par carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 piece per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ AB01

Profitez du summum de la détente, au bord de la piscine, sur votre terrasse ou sur votre terrasse. Le sac de fève-canapé extérieur pliable Mengzan est idéal pour les plus grands membres de la famille afin qu'ils puissent se lever, se détendre et...
Chaise de support imperméable à l'eau

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 20 pcs par carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 piece per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-PB15013

La plupart des sacs de haricots exigent que l'occupant mette les pieds sur le sol, mais pas le sac de haricot à dossier extérieur. Le siège extra-large procure du confort à la partie supérieure du corps, tandis que le pouf vous permet de relever...
Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa sac d'haricot

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 20 pcs par carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 piece per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-PB15009

Profitez du summum de la détente, au bord de la piscine, sur votre terrasse ou sur votre terrasse. Le sac de fève-canapé extérieur pliable Mengzan est idéal pour les plus grands membres de la famille afin qu'ils puissent se lever, se détendre et...
Siège de sac de haricot portatif de salon de sofa d'intérieur

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16004

La description Le siège de sac de haricot de salon de sofa d'intérieur portatif est un très beau sac de haricot, conception unique, texture élégante. Avec deux poches latérales, et avec une poignée portable sur le dessus, avec passepoil sur les...
Housse de siège de sac de haricot confortable intérieur / extérieur

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Taille du carton: 50 x 40 x 35 CM QTÉ / CTN: 10 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Capacité de chargement: 4000 PCS 40 HQ Capacité de chargement: 9714 PCS

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Lieu d'origine: Chine Zhejiang

productivité: 10,000,000

Conçu pour une utilisation à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, ce sac d'haricot Sofa Shape deviendra le siège préféré de la maison. La forme du canapé assurera le maintien de la partie supérieure de votre corps, procurant un confort...
Nouveau design grand rectangle sac de haricot en plein air

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Taille du carton: 50 x 40 x 30 CM QTÉ / CTN: 10 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,06 GW / CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Capacité de chargement: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Capacité de chargement: 11333 PCS

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB02

Lieu d'origine: Chine (Zhejiang)

Profitez de votre temps dans le confort de notre sac pouf intérieur / extérieur Oxford Cushion! Ces sacs de fèves vous invitent pratiquement à y tomber! Vous pouvez également les faire éclater sur leur côté pour former un siège de pouf en forme de...
meubles salon canapé unique chaise

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50 Bag/Bags USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage:  Taille de carton: 34x37x40cm Quantité par carton: 10pcs Capacité de chargement de 20GP: 3500pcs Capacité de chargement de 40HQ: 8500pcs

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB15004

Lieu d'origine: Chine Zhejiang

Fait de matériaux confortables et de qualité, ce sac de haricots fait une déclaration décorative à la mode dans n'importe quel espace environnant. De couleur unie avec des passepoils assortis, le design simple et élégant de ce pouf est ce qui le...
Sofa de sac d'haricot extérieur de chaise armée adulte doux

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Taille du carton: 50 x 40 x 35 CM QTÉ / CTN: 8 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Capacité de chargement: 2000 PCS 40 HQ Capacité de chargement: 4857 PCS

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB03

Lieu d'origine: Chine (Zhejiang)

Description du produit Product name Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa Size 80x65x75 CM Material 1200D polyester with pvc coating Colour Customized colors are available Filling 100% Polystyrene beads with 3-5mm
Moule preuve pouf sac mobilier de jardin pouf

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Taille du carton: 50 x 40 x 30 CM QTÉ / CTN: 10 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,06 GW / CTN: 18 KG 20 GP Capacité de chargement: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Capacité de chargement: 11333 PCS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10,000,000,00

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB06

Description du produit Couleurs disponibles Voir plus
Porte-gobelet en tissu extérieur carré populaire

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Taille du carton: 50 x 40 x 33 CM QTÉ / CTN: 5 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Capacité de chargement: 2121 PCS 40 HQ Capacité de chargement: 5152 PCS

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB07

Lieu d'origine: Chine (Zhejiang)

La description Avec une poche sur le côté Avec une poignée portable de l'autre côté Avec passepoil sur les coutures supérieure et inférieure Avec fermeture à glissière ouverte au fond de 50 CM Avec un anti-déversement tube de remplissage Avec...
paresseux garçon inclinable fauteuil de massage loisirs canapé chaise

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage:  Taille de carton: 34x37x40cm Quantité par carton: 5pcs Capacité de chargement de 20GP: 2000pcs Capacité de chargement de 40HQ: 4857pcs

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-SB15005

Lieu d'origine: Chine (Zhejiang)

La description C'est un tout nouveau produit lancé par l'entreprise. Ce produit est très intéressant. Vous pouvez le plier ou le déplier. Il a deux objectifs. Quand vous l'agrandirez, il deviendra un grand confortable. Allongé dans le...
Hoe vente extérieure étanche bean bga meubles chaise

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16005

La description Disponible dans un choix de plusieurs couleurs pour les garçons et les filles Idéal pour se prélasser, les jeux et les sièges en général. Idéal pour les petits enfants. Mesures: 80Wx65Lx75H cm Composition du matériau: Tissu polyester...
Confortable camping en plein air sac de fèves paresseux lit

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16002

La description DESIGN-personnaliser les dimensions avancées (70Wx170Lx65H cm). Appui-tête carré unique: fournit un soutien supérieur pour le haut du dos et le cou, se bloque, se couche, dort plus confortablement; particulièrement adapté pour les...
Table de thé imperméable à l'eau de jardin extérieur endtable portable

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16006

La description Avec deux poches latérales; Avec deux poignée protable; Avec la tuyauterie les coutures; Avec 4 porte-gobelet sur le dessus; Avec un grand support pour pleurnicher; Avec une étiquette tissée Avec surjet de couture à l'intérieur;...
Pliage de sac de haricot imperméable à l'eau portable mobilier portable

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16006

La description Le design du sac de fèves est très nouveau et intéressant. Big oreiller design est très accrocheur, design unique est très belle, son tissu est très confortable, très confortable pour s'asseoir. En outre, il a également beaucoup...
Fête de jardin en plein air pont de poubelle

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Lieu d'origine: Chine

La description Confortable dans différentes positions d'assise Couvercle zippé pour un nettoyage facile Forme triangulaire adaptable Ajout parfait à la chambre de tout enfant Avec une étiquette tissée Avec fermeture éclair ouverte au bas de 50...
Outdor imperméable à rayures motif haricot sac canapé chaise

marque: MOZAN

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac, chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 6pcs / cartons

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16005

La description Votre enfant adorera sombrer dans le confort doux et rembourré de ces chaises à fèves. Cette chaise de haricot élégante et belle est faite dans les tailles standard dans un choix de couleurs modernes qui compléteraient n'importe...
Moderne chaise utilisation spécifique salon poufs sacs

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
50 Bag/Bags USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-JB17007

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Specific Use Livingroom Bean Bags

Specific Use: Indoor&outdoor Furniture

La description Les poufs de salle de séjour sont conçus avec fierté dans la Chiina avec de la mousse déchiquetée de haute qualité, légère et moelleuse, des fermetures à glissière haut de gamme et des tissus sélectionnés à la main pour une solidité...
Pouf matériel et meubles d'usage général

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage:  pls veuillez demander à notre vendeur pour un plus précis: puisque différents produits a sa propre taille:

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100,000

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-LB16001

La description Le fauteuil Gaming Bean Bag inclinable dans notre tissu intérieur-extérieur est une chaise vibrante, élégante et confortable avec une torsion. Cette chaise de sac de fèves d'amusement est parfaite pour un bureau à la maison, des...
Nouveau Relaxant paresseux Ball Ball Bean Bag Chairs

marque: Mozan

Détails d'emballage: Chaque pc emballé dans un sac de PE, 20 pcs par carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 piece per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Bag/Bags

Modèle: MZ-PB15004

Si vous aimez apprendre, jouer ou vous détendre avec un bon film ou un bon livre, nos chaises de détente en forme de ballon de football paresseux New Relaxing seront un grand succès dans votre maison. Placez-le dans les chambres d'enfants, les...
Chine Sacs de haricots en plein air Fournisseurs
Chacun est fait de tissu 100% imperméable assurant que ces sacs de fèves sont construits pour l'usage extérieur, plus, nous avons même créé des accessoires de jardin extérieurs assortis pour garder votre jardin sur la tendance. La gamme extérieure contemporaine comprend tout, des sacs de haricots en plein air pour les tout-petits aux sacs poufs géants extérieurs pouvant accueillir deux personnes ou plus, ainsi que des poufs et des coussins remplis de fibres. Si vous avez besoin de quelques meubles de jardin supplémentaires alors les sacs de haricots de jardin sont une addition pratique et lumineuse. Le tissu imperméable à l'eau permet de nettoyer facilement les éclaboussures d'aliments ou de boissons au barbecue et la vaste gamme d'options, de formes et de styles de couleurs vives signifie que votre espace de vie extérieur aura un impact. Nos magnifiques coussins d'extérieur sont remplis de fibre épaisse pour créer un accessoire de jardin de haute qualité et sont disponibles dans des designs d'impression tendance ou des couleurs vives. Vous pouvez vous amuser à mélanger et assortir les différents coussins ensemble avec votre choix de meubles de sac de fèves. Les pique-niques et les récréations dans le jardin peuvent être amusants et sécuritaires grâce à nos sacs de fèves extérieurs lumineux et durables. Les coutures doubles et les doubles fermetures à glissière sur nos sacs de fèves vous aideront à avoir l'esprit tranquille. Pendant les mois d'été, vous pouvez utiliser votre chaise longue dans le jardin comme chaise longue, et dans les mois les plus froids, ils deviendront le siège le plus confortable de la maison, ce qui en fait un investissement pour toute l'année. Les sacs de fèves sont si légers que même si l'été britannique signifie que vous devez faire un tiret pour le salon, vous pouvez facilement et rapidement transporter vos meubles de sac de haricots en intérieur. Les sacs de haricots extérieurs sont conçus pour être utilisés à l'extérieur, mais doivent être rangés à l'intérieur lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés. Épicer votre jardin, patio, jardin d'hiver, véranda ou espace de vie intérieur en achetant ces lumineux.

Outdoor Bean Bags


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Shellay LUISE Ms. Shellay LUISE
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.popbeanbag.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Bean Bags

Outdoor Bean Bags

Product categories of Outdoor Bean Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Large Garden Bean Bags, Outdoor Garden Bean Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Bean Bag Chairs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nice portable square mini Bean Bag stool

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-DZ17004

Product details. 1,Double stitching inside; 2,With an Anti-Spilling filling system; 3,Without inner bag; 4,With a non-woven label; 5,Interior use
Mengzan Portable Outdoor Inflatable Air Bean Bag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ AB01

Enjoy the ultimate in relaxation, by the pool, on your deck or patio. The Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag is ideal for the largest members of the family to put their feet up, lay back and relax. Although it is light in weight, it is extremely...
Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15009

Enjoy the ultimate in relaxation, by the pool, on your deck or patio. The Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag is ideal for the largest members of the family to put their feet up, lay back and relax. Although it is light in weight, it is extremely...
Outdoor back support bean bag waterproof cozy chair

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15013

Most beanbags require the occupant to put their feet on the floor, but not Outdoor back support bean bag waterproof cozy chair. The extra-large seat provides comfort to your upper body, while the ottoman lets you put your feet up, so your entire...
Comfortable Bean Bag Seat Cover Indoor/ Outdoor

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x35 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4000 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 9714 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China Zhejiang

Productivity: 10,000,000

Designed for indoor or outdoor use, this Sofa Shape bean bag will become the favourite seat in the house. The sofa shape will ensure your upper body is supported providing additional comfort for you and your guests. Made with durable 420D 100%...
New design large rectangle bean bag outdoor

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x30 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.06 G.W/CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 11333 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB02

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Enjoy some you time in the comfort of our Indoor/Outdoor Oxford Cushion Bean Bag! These bean bags practically invite you to flop down into them! You can also pop them on their side to form a hammock style beanbag seat, making them a versatile piece...
Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x35 CM QTY /CTN: 8 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 2000 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 4857 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB03

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Product description Product name Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa Size 80x65x75 CM Material 1200D polyester with pvc coating Colour Customized colors are available Filling 100% Polystyrene beads with 3-5mm
Mould proof bean bag pouf garden furniture

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x30 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.06 G.W/CTN: 18 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 11333 PCS

Supply Ability: 10,000,000,00

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB06

Product description Available colors View more
furniture living room sofa single sofa chair

Unit Price: USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  Carton size:34x37x40cm Qty per carton :10pcs Loading ability of 20GP : 3500pcs Loading ability of 40HQ : 8500pcs

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB15004

Place of Origin: China Zhejiang

Made of comfortable, quality material, this bean bag makes a trendy decorative statement in any surrounding space. In a solid color with matching piping, the simplistic yet elegant design of this bean bag is what sets it apart from the rest. As a...
Popular square outdoor fabric drinking holder

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x33 CM QTY /CTN: 5 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 2121 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 5152 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB07

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Description With One pocket on side With one portable handle on other side With Piping on both top and bottom seams With zipper open at bottom of 50 CM With an anti·Spilling filling tube With a Woven label Without inner bag Hangzhou Mengzan hometex...
lazy boy recliner massage chair leisure sofa chair

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  Carton size:34x37x40cm Qty per carton :5pcs Loading ability of 20GP : 2000pcs Loading ability of 40HQ : 4857pcs

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB15005

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Description This is a brand new product launched by the company. This product is very interesting. You can fold it or unfold it. It has two purposes. When you expand it, it will become a big comfortable one. Lying in the bean bag, when you fold it...
Portable indoor sofa lounge floor bean bag seat

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16004

Description Portable indoor sofa lounge floor bean bag seat is a very beautiful bean bag, unique design, elegant texture. With two Side pockets, and it with one portable handle on top, with piping on both side seams. With one woven label, with...
Wholesale Customized Bean Bag for Outdoor Games

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15019

Description Wholesale custom outdoor game bean bag, this bean bag looks really cool, choose black and green as its color, make him look very fashionable, and the handle below can also let you easily take it out Outdoor, let everyone have a look at...
Modern chair specific use livingroom bean bags

Unit Price: USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-JB17007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Specific Use Livingroom Bean Bags

Specific Use: Indoor&outdoor Furniture

Description Modern chair specific use livingroom bean bags are proudly made right here at home in the Chiina with high quality, light and fluffy, shredded foam, premium zippers, and hand selected fabrics that are double stitched for maximum strength...
Folding waterproof bean bag endtable portable furniture

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16006

Description The bean bag design is very new and interesting. Big pillow design is very eye-catching, unique design is very beautiful, its fabric is very comfortable, very comfortable to sit up. In addition, it also has many other colors to fill a...
Hoe sale outdoor waterproof bean bga furniture chair

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16005

Description Available in a choice of many colours suitable for both boys and girls Great for lounging, gaming and general seating. Ideal for small children. Measurements: 80Wx65Lx75H cm Material Composition: Solution Dyed Polyester fabric Pre filled...
Outdoor garden waterproof tea table portable endtable

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16006

Description With two Side pockets; With two protable handle; With piping the seams; With 4 drink holder on the top; With one big holder for whine; With one woven label; With overlocking seam inside; With two zippers open of 50cm; Can be separated...
Outdoor garden party deck bean bag chair

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Description Comfortable in different seating positions Zipped cover for easy clean Adaptable triangular shape Perfect addition to any child's room With one woven label; With zipper open at bottom of 50 cm; With an anti-spilling filling system;...
New Unfilled bean bag cover flag pillow

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: 1pcs/PE bag 10-20bags/ctn

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15001UK

Description Add some fun to your basement hangout, dorm room, or bedroom with this super comfy bean bag chair! The New Unfilled bean bag cover flag pillow is ideal for kids, teenagers, college students, and stressed out adults. Use it while watching...
Fabric material and home furniture general use beanbag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  pls kindly ask our salesman for a more accurate one : since different products has its own size:

Supply Ability: 100,000

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16001

Description The Gaming Bean Bag Recliner in our Indoor-Outdoor fabric is a vibrant, stylish and comfortable chair with a twist. This fun bean bag chair is perfect for a home office, gaming or the garden. Made in resistant Solution Dyed Polyester...
China Outdoor Bean Bags Suppliers
Each one is made in 100% waterproof fabric ensuring these Bean bags are built for use outside, plus, we`ve even created matching outdoor garden accessories to keep your garden on trend. The contemporary outdoor range includes everything from supportive toddler Outdoor bean bags to giant Outdoor Bean Bags that can sit two or more people, as well as bean bag footstools and fibre-filled cushions. If you`re in need of some extra garden furniture then garden bean bags are a practical and bright addition. The waterproof fabric means any BBQ food or drink spillages can be easily wiped clean and the huge range of bright colour options, shapes and styles means your outdoor living space will make an impact. Our beautiful outdoor cushions are filled with thick fibre to create a high quality garden accessory and are available in on-trend print designs or plain bright colours. You can have fun mixing and matching the different cushions together along with your choice of bean bag furniture. Picnics and playtime in the garden can be fun and safe with our bright and durable kids outdoor bean bags. Double stitching and double zips on our bean bags will help give you peace of mind. During the summer months you can enjoy using your Outdoor Bean Bag chairs in the garden as a sun lounger, and in colder months they will become the cosiest seat in the house – making it an investment for use all year round. Bean bags are so lightweight that even if the British summer means you have to make a dash for the living room, you can easily and quickly carry your outdoor bean bag furniture indoors. Outdoor bean bags are designed for use outside but must be stored inside when not in use. Spruce up your garden, patio, conservatory, sun room or indoor living space by purchasing these bright.

Outdoor Bean Bags


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shellay LUISE Ms. Shellay LUISE
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier