http://de.popbeanbag.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Outdoor-Sitzsäcke

Outdoor-Sitzsäcke

Produktkategorie von Outdoor-Sitzsäcke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Große Garten Sitzsäcke , Outdoor Garten Sitzsäcke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Garten Sitzsack Stühle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Netter tragbarer quadratischer Minibohnen-Hocker

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Jeder PC verpackt in einer PE-Tasche, 20 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 piece per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-DZ17004

Produktdetails. 1, doppelte nähte nach innen; 2, Mit einem Anti-Spilling Füllsystem; 3, ohne innere Tasche; 4, mit einem nichtgewebten Aufkleber; 5, nur für den Innenbereich.
Tragbarer aufblasbarer Luft-Bean Bag Mengzan im Freien

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Jeder PC verpackt in einer PE-Tasche, 20 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 piece per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ AB01

Genießen Sie die ultimative Entspannung am Pool, auf Ihrer Terrasse oder Terrasse. Die Mengzan Faltbare Outdoor-Sitzsäcktasche ist ideal für die größten Familienmitglieder, die ihre Füße hochlegen , sich zurücklehnen und entspannen möchten. Obwohl...
Outdoor Rückenstütze Sitzsack wasserdicht gemütlichen Stuhl

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Jeder PC verpackt in einer PE-Tasche, 20 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 piece per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-PB15013

Die meisten Beanbags erfordern den Insassen, um ihre Füße auf den Boden zu stellen, aber nicht im Freien zurück Unterstützung Bohnensack wasserdicht gemütlichen Stuhl. Der extra große Sitz bietet Komfort für Ihren Oberkörper, während der Ottomane...
Mengzan Faltbare Outdoor-Sofa Sitzsack

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Jeder PC verpackt in einer PE-Tasche, 20 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 piece per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-PB15009

Genießen Sie die ultimative Entspannung am Pool, auf Ihrer Terrasse oder Terrasse. Die Mengzan Faltbare Outdoor-Sitzsäcktasche ist ideal für die größten Familienmitglieder, die ihre Füße hochlegen , sich zurücklehnen und entspannen möchten. Obwohl...
Portable Indoor Sofa Lounge Boden Sitzsack Sitz

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16004

Beschreibung Portable Indoor Sofa Lounge Boden Sitzsack Sitz ist eine sehr schöne Sitzsack, einzigartiges Design, elegante Textur. Mit zwei Seitentaschen und einem Tragegriff oben, mit Paspeln an beiden Seitennähten. Mit einem gewebten Etikett, mit...
Bequeme Sitzsack Sitzbezug Indoor / Outdoor

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Kartongröße: 50 x 40 x 35 CM Menge / CTN: 10 Stück CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Belastbarkeit: 4000 PCS 40 HQ Belastbarkeit: 9714 STK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China Zhejiang

Produktivität: 10,000,000

Entworfen für Innen- oder Außengebrauch, wird dieser Sofa Shape Sitzsack der Lieblingssitz im Haus. Die Form des Sofas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Oberkörper gestützt wird und bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen zusätzlichen Komfort. Hergestellt aus...
Großer rechteckiger Sitzsack des neuen Entwurfs im Freien

Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Kartongröße: 50 x40x30 CM Menge / CTN: 10 Stück CBM / CTN: 0,06 GW / CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Belastbarkeit: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Belastbarkeit: 11333 STK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB02

Ort Von Zukunft: China (Zhejiang)

Genießen Sie Ihre Zeit im Komfort unserer Indoor / Outdoor Oxford Cushion Sitzsack! Diese Sitzsäcke laden geradezu dazu ein, in sie hineinzufallen! Sie können sie auch auf die Seite stellen, um einen Sitzsack im Stil einer Hängematte zu bilden, was...
Möbel Wohnzimmer Sofa einzelnen Sofa Stuhl

Einheitspreis: USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung:  Kartongröße: 34x37x40cm Menge pro Karton: 10pcs Belastbarkeit von 20GP: 3500pcs Belastbarkeit von 40HQ: 8500pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB15004

Ort Von Zukunft: China Zhejiang

Dieser Sitzsack aus angenehmem, hochwertigem Material ist eine trendige dekorative Aussage in jedem Raum. In einem einfarbigen Design mit passender Paspelierung hebt sich das schlichte und doch elegante Design dieses Sitzsacks von anderen ab. Als...
Weiches erwachsenes bewaffnetes Sitzsacksofa im Freien des Stuhls im Freien

Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Kartongröße: 50 x 40 x 35 CM Menge / CTN: 8 Stück CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Belastbarkeit: 2000 PCS 40 HQ Belastbarkeit: 4857 STK

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB03

Ort Von Zukunft: China (Zhejiang)

Produktbeschreibung Product name Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa Size 80x65x75 CM Material 1200D polyester with pvc coating Colour Customized colors are available Filling 100% Polystyrene beads with 3-5mm
Schimmelbeweis Sitzsack Puff Gartenmöbel

Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Kartongröße: 50 x40x30 CM Menge / CTN: 10 Stück CBM / CTN: 0,06 GW / CTN: 18 KG 20 GP Belastbarkeit: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Belastbarkeit: 11333 STK

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10,000,000,00

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB06

Produktbeschreibung Verfügbare Farben Weitere Bilder
Getränkehalter des populären quadratischen im Freiengewebes

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung: Kartongröße: 50 x40x33 CM Menge / CTN: 5 PCS CBM / CTN: 0,07 GW / CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Belastbarkeit: 2121 PCS 40 HQ Belastbarkeit: 5152 PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB07

Ort Von Zukunft: China (Zhejiang)

Beschreibung Mit einer Tasche an der Seite Mit einem tragbaren Griff auf der anderen Seite Mit Piping auf beiden oberen und unteren Nähten Mit Reißverschluss unten offen von 50 CM Mit einem Anti-Spilling-Füllschlauch Mit einem Webetikett Ohne innere...
fauler Junge Liege Massage Stuhl Freizeit Sofa Stuhl

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung:  Kartongröße: 34x37x40cm Menge pro Karton: 5pcs Belastbarkeit von 20GP: 2000pcs Belastbarkeit von 40HQ: 4857pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-SB15005

Ort Von Zukunft: China (Zhejiang)

Beschreibung Dies ist ein brandneues Produkt von der Firma ins Leben gerufen. Dieses Produkt ist sehr interessant. Sie können es falten oder entfalten. Es hat zwei Zwecke. Wenn Sie es erweitern, wird es ein großer komfortabler. Wenn Sie ihn im...
Hoe-Verkauf im freien wasserdichte Bohne bga Möbel Stuhl

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16005

Beschreibung Erhältlich in vielen Farben für Jungen und Mädchen Ideal zum Faulenzen, Spielen und für allgemeine Sitzgelegenheiten. Ideal für kleine Kinder. Maße: 80Wx65Lx75H cm Materialzusammensetzung: Lösung gefärbtes Polyestergewebe Pre gefüllt...
Komfortable Camping-Sitzsack im Freien faules Bett

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16002

Beschreibung ENTWURF-fertigen Sie die vorgerückten Maße besonders an (70Wx170Lx65H cm) .Einzigartige quadratische Kopfstütze: liefert überlegene Unterstützung für den oberen Rücken und den Hals, hängt, liegt, schläft bequemer; besonders geeignet für...
Outdoor-Garten wasserdichte Tee Tisch tragbaren Beistelltisch

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16006

Beschreibung Mit zwei Seitentaschen; Mit zwei protable Griff; Mit dem Nähen der Nähte; Mit 4 Getränkehalter auf der Oberseite; Mit einem großen Halter zum Heulen; Mit einem gewebten Etikett; Mit Umstechnaht innen; Mit zwei offenen Reißverschlüssen...
Faltbare wasserdichte sitzsack endtable portable möbel

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16006

Beschreibung Das Sitzsackdesign ist sehr neu und interessant. Big Kissen Design ist sehr auffällig, einzigartiges Design ist sehr schön, sein Stoff ist sehr komfortabel, sehr angenehm zu sitzen. Darüber hinaus hat es auch viele andere Farben, um ein...
Gartenparty-Plattformbohnentaschenstuhl im Freien

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Beschreibung Bequem in verschiedenen Sitzpositionen Reißverschlussabdeckung für einfache Reinigung Anpassungsfähige dreieckige Form Perfekte Ergänzung für jedes Kinderzimmer Mit einem gewebten Etikett; Mit Reißverschluß unten offen von 50 cm; Mit...
Outdor wasserdichte Streifenmuster Sitzsack Sofa Stuhl

Marke: MOZAN

Verpakung: Massenverpackung, jeder PC in einem PE-Beutel, 6pcs / Kartons verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16005

Beschreibung Ihr Kind wird es lieben, in den weichen und gepolsterten Komfort dieser Bohnenstühle zu sinken. Dieser stilvolle und schöne Bohnenstuhl ist in Standardgrößen in einer Auswahl an modernen Farben erhältlich, die jedes Zuhause ergänzen....
Moderne Stuhl spezifische Verwendung Wohnzimmer Sitzsäcke

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-JB17007

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Specific Use Livingroom Bean Bags

Specific Use: Indoor&outdoor Furniture

Beschreibung Moderne Stuhl-spezifische Verwendung Wohnzimmer Sitzsäcke sind stolz hier zu Hause in der Chiina mit hoher Qualität, leicht und flauschig, geschreddert Schaum, Premium-Reißverschlüsse, und hand ausgewählte Stoffe, die für maximale...
Stoff Material und Wohnmöbel allgemeinen Gebrauch Sitzsack

Marke: Mozan

Verpakung:  bitte fragen Sie unseren Verkäufer nach einem genaueren: da verschiedene Produkte eine eigene Größe haben:

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags

Modell: MZ-LB16001

Beschreibung Der Gaming Bean Bag Recliner in unserem Indoor-Outdoor-Stoff ist ein lebendiger, stilvoller und bequemer Stuhl mit einem Twist. Dieser Fun Bean Bag Stuhl ist perfekt für ein Home Office, Spiele oder den Garten. Hergestellt aus...
China Outdoor-Sitzsäcke Lieferanten
Jede einzelne ist aus 100% wasserdichtem Material hergestellt und garantiert, dass diese Sitzsäcke für den Gebrauch im Freien gebaut werden. Außerdem haben wir sogar passende Outdoor-Garten-Accessoires kreiert, um Ihren Garten im Trend zu halten. Das zeitgenössische Outdoor-Sortiment umfasst alles von unterstützenden Outdoor-Sitzsäcken für Kleinkinder bis hin zu riesigen Outdoor-Sitzsäcken, auf denen zwei oder mehr Personen sitzen können, sowie Sitzsäcken mit Sitzkissen und mit Fasern gefüllten Kissen. Wenn Sie einige zusätzliche Gartenmöbel benötigen, dann sind Gartensitzbeuteln eine praktische und helle Ergänzung. Dank des wasserdichten Stoffs können Grillabfälle oder Getränke problemlos abgewischt werden. Die große Auswahl an hellen Farben, Formen und Stilen sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Lebensraum im Freien Eindruck macht. Unsere schönen Outdoor-Kissen sind mit dicken Fasern gefüllt, um ein hochwertiges Garten-Accessoire zu kreieren. Sie sind in trendigen Print-Designs oder in hellen Farben erhältlich. Sie können Spaß haben, die verschiedenen Kissen zusammen zu mischen und zusammenzubringen, zusammen mit Ihrer Wahl von Sitzsackmöbeln. Picknicks und Spielzeit im Garten können Spaß und Sicherheit mit unseren hellen und robusten Kinder-Outdoor-Sitzsäcken machen. Doppelte Nähte und doppelte Reißverschlüsse an unseren Sitzsäcken sorgen für Sicherheit. In den Sommermonaten können Sie Ihre Liegestühle im Garten als Sonnenliege genießen und in kälteren Monaten zum gemütlichsten Sitz des Hauses werden - eine Investition, die Sie das ganze Jahr über nutzen können. Bohnensäcke sind so leicht, dass selbst wenn der britische Sommer bedeutet, dass Sie einen Sprung ins Wohnzimmer machen müssen, Sie Ihre Outdoor-Sitzsackmöbel einfach und schnell im Haus tragen können. Outdoor-Sitzsäcke sind für den Gebrauch im Freien gedacht, müssen aber bei Nichtbenutzung aufbewahrt werden. Fichten Sie Ihren Garten, die Terrasse, den Wintergarten, den Wintergarten oder den Wohnbereich im Innenbereich auf, indem Sie diese hell kaufen.

Outdoor Bean Bags


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Shellay LUISE Ms. Shellay LUISE
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.popbeanbag.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Bean Bags

Outdoor Bean Bags

Product categories of Outdoor Bean Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Large Garden Bean Bags, Outdoor Garden Bean Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Bean Bag Chairs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nice portable square mini Bean Bag stool

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-DZ17004

Product details. 1,Double stitching inside; 2,With an Anti-Spilling filling system; 3,Without inner bag; 4,With a non-woven label; 5,Interior use
Mengzan Portable Outdoor Inflatable Air Bean Bag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ AB01

Enjoy the ultimate in relaxation, by the pool, on your deck or patio. The Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag is ideal for the largest members of the family to put their feet up, lay back and relax. Although it is light in weight, it is extremely...
Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15009

Enjoy the ultimate in relaxation, by the pool, on your deck or patio. The Mengzan Foldable outdoor sofa bean bag is ideal for the largest members of the family to put their feet up, lay back and relax. Although it is light in weight, it is extremely...
Outdoor back support bean bag waterproof cozy chair

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15013

Most beanbags require the occupant to put their feet on the floor, but not Outdoor back support bean bag waterproof cozy chair. The extra-large seat provides comfort to your upper body, while the ottoman lets you put your feet up, so your entire...
Comfortable Bean Bag Seat Cover Indoor/ Outdoor

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x35 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4000 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 9714 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China Zhejiang

Productivity: 10,000,000

Designed for indoor or outdoor use, this Sofa Shape bean bag will become the favourite seat in the house. The sofa shape will ensure your upper body is supported providing additional comfort for you and your guests. Made with durable 420D 100%...
New design large rectangle bean bag outdoor

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x30 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.06 G.W/CTN: 20 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 11333 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB02

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Enjoy some you time in the comfort of our Indoor/Outdoor Oxford Cushion Bean Bag! These bean bags practically invite you to flop down into them! You can also pop them on their side to form a hammock style beanbag seat, making them a versatile piece...
Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x35 CM QTY /CTN: 8 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 2000 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 4857 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB03

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Product description Product name Soft adult armed chair outdoor bean bag sofa Size 80x65x75 CM Material 1200D polyester with pvc coating Colour Customized colors are available Filling 100% Polystyrene beads with 3-5mm
Mould proof bean bag pouf garden furniture

Unit Price: USD 1 - 20 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags
50 Bag/Bags USD 20 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x30 CM QTY /CTN: 10 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.06 G.W/CTN: 18 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 4667 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 11333 PCS

Supply Ability: 10,000,000,00

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB06

Product description Available colors View more
furniture living room sofa single sofa chair

Unit Price: USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 14.4 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  Carton size:34x37x40cm Qty per carton :10pcs Loading ability of 20GP : 3500pcs Loading ability of 40HQ : 8500pcs

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB15004

Place of Origin: China Zhejiang

Made of comfortable, quality material, this bean bag makes a trendy decorative statement in any surrounding space. In a solid color with matching piping, the simplistic yet elegant design of this bean bag is what sets it apart from the rest. As a...
Popular square outdoor fabric drinking holder

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Carton size: 50 x40x33 CM QTY /CTN: 5 PCS CBM/CTN: 0.07 G.W/CTN: 15 KG 20 GP Loading ability: 2121 PCS 40 HQ Loading ability: 5152 PCS

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB07

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Description With One pocket on side With one portable handle on other side With Piping on both top and bottom seams With zipper open at bottom of 50 CM With an anti·Spilling filling tube With a Woven label Without inner bag Hangzhou Mengzan hometex...
lazy boy recliner massage chair leisure sofa chair

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  Carton size:34x37x40cm Qty per carton :5pcs Loading ability of 20GP : 2000pcs Loading ability of 40HQ : 4857pcs

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-SB15005

Place of Origin: China (Zhejiang)

Description This is a brand new product launched by the company. This product is very interesting. You can fold it or unfold it. It has two purposes. When you expand it, it will become a big comfortable one. Lying in the bean bag, when you fold it...
Portable indoor sofa lounge floor bean bag seat

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16004

Description Portable indoor sofa lounge floor bean bag seat is a very beautiful bean bag, unique design, elegant texture. With two Side pockets, and it with one portable handle on top, with piping on both side seams. With one woven label, with...
Wholesale Customized Bean Bag for Outdoor Games

Brand: Mozan

Packaging: Each pc packed in a PE bag, 20pcs per carton

Supply Ability: 50000 piece per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15019

Description Wholesale custom outdoor game bean bag, this bean bag looks really cool, choose black and green as its color, make him look very fashionable, and the handle below can also let you easily take it out Outdoor, let everyone have a look at...
Modern chair specific use livingroom bean bags

Unit Price: USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 15 / Bag/Bags

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-JB17007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Specific Use Livingroom Bean Bags

Specific Use: Indoor&outdoor Furniture

Description Modern chair specific use livingroom bean bags are proudly made right here at home in the Chiina with high quality, light and fluffy, shredded foam, premium zippers, and hand selected fabrics that are double stitched for maximum strength...
Folding waterproof bean bag endtable portable furniture

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16006

Description The bean bag design is very new and interesting. Big pillow design is very eye-catching, unique design is very beautiful, its fabric is very comfortable, very comfortable to sit up. In addition, it also has many other colors to fill a...
Hoe sale outdoor waterproof bean bga furniture chair

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16005

Description Available in a choice of many colours suitable for both boys and girls Great for lounging, gaming and general seating. Ideal for small children. Measurements: 80Wx65Lx75H cm Material Composition: Solution Dyed Polyester fabric Pre filled...
Outdoor garden waterproof tea table portable endtable

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16006

Description With two Side pockets; With two protable handle; With piping the seams; With 4 drink holder on the top; With one big holder for whine; With one woven label; With overlocking seam inside; With two zippers open of 50cm; Can be separated...
Outdoor garden party deck bean bag chair

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: Bulk packing, each pc packed in a PE bag, 6pcs/cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Description Comfortable in different seating positions Zipped cover for easy clean Adaptable triangular shape Perfect addition to any child's room With one woven label; With zipper open at bottom of 50 cm; With an anti-spilling filling system;...
New Unfilled bean bag cover flag pillow

Brand: MOZAN

Packaging: 1pcs/PE bag 10-20bags/ctn

Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-PB15001UK

Description Add some fun to your basement hangout, dorm room, or bedroom with this super comfy bean bag chair! The New Unfilled bean bag cover flag pillow is ideal for kids, teenagers, college students, and stressed out adults. Use it while watching...
Fabric material and home furniture general use beanbag

Brand: Mozan

Packaging:  pls kindly ask our salesman for a more accurate one : since different products has its own size:

Supply Ability: 100,000

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Model No.: MZ-LB16001

Description The Gaming Bean Bag Recliner in our Indoor-Outdoor fabric is a vibrant, stylish and comfortable chair with a twist. This fun bean bag chair is perfect for a home office, gaming or the garden. Made in resistant Solution Dyed Polyester...
China Outdoor Bean Bags Suppliers
Each one is made in 100% waterproof fabric ensuring these Bean bags are built for use outside, plus, we`ve even created matching outdoor garden accessories to keep your garden on trend. The contemporary outdoor range includes everything from supportive toddler Outdoor bean bags to giant Outdoor Bean Bags that can sit two or more people, as well as bean bag footstools and fibre-filled cushions. If you`re in need of some extra garden furniture then garden bean bags are a practical and bright addition. The waterproof fabric means any BBQ food or drink spillages can be easily wiped clean and the huge range of bright colour options, shapes and styles means your outdoor living space will make an impact. Our beautiful outdoor cushions are filled with thick fibre to create a high quality garden accessory and are available in on-trend print designs or plain bright colours. You can have fun mixing and matching the different cushions together along with your choice of bean bag furniture. Picnics and playtime in the garden can be fun and safe with our bright and durable kids outdoor bean bags. Double stitching and double zips on our bean bags will help give you peace of mind. During the summer months you can enjoy using your Outdoor Bean Bag chairs in the garden as a sun lounger, and in colder months they will become the cosiest seat in the house – making it an investment for use all year round. Bean bags are so lightweight that even if the British summer means you have to make a dash for the living room, you can easily and quickly carry your outdoor bean bag furniture indoors. Outdoor bean bags are designed for use outside but must be stored inside when not in use. Spruce up your garden, patio, conservatory, sun room or indoor living space by purchasing these bright.

Outdoor Bean Bags


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shellay LUISE Ms. Shellay LUISE
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier